Flatbush ZOMBiES Reveal Tracklist for New Album

Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 5.51.49 PM

Brooklyn-based trio Flatbush ZOMBiES reveal the tracklist for the upcoming Vacation In Hell album, slated to release April 6th. The project will be 19 tracks long almost entirely produced by Erick Arc Elliot along with a few credits from Hector Delgado, Kirk Knight, and Tyler Dopps. The project boasts features from the likes of Joey Bada$$, A$AP Twelvyy, Jadakiss, Bun B, Dave B, Dia, Nyck Caution, and Denzel Curry, and Portugal The Man. Check the tracklist above.

'Flatbush ZOMBiES Reveal Tracklist for New Album' have no comments

Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *