Larry June Finally Drops Off New “Sock It to Me Pt. 2” Album

Bay Area OG Larry June releases the tracklist for his latest album, Sock It to Me Pt. 2. A plethora of features from Maxo Kream and Curren$y on the mic to Sledgren holding it down with excellent production as always. The album will drop everywhere on June 30th so be on the lookout. Peep the tracklist below and burn one!

UPDATE: The full album is here!

Larry June’s Sock It to Me Pt. 2 Tracklist

1. “Way Too Many Intro” (Produced by Sledgren)
2. “Way Too Many” (Produced by Sledgren)
3. “Off the Backboard” Featuring Lil Air (Produced by Sledgren)
4. “Another Day In SF” (Produced by Sledgren and Rybaby)
5. “Ocean Beach” (Produced by Sledgren)
6. “Smoke and Mirrors” Featuring Curren$y (Produced by Sledgren)
7. “Fuck Wit It” Featuring Dom Kennedy (Produced by Sledgren)
8. “Don’t Panic Intro” (Produced by Sledgren)
9. “Don’t Panic” Featuring Starlito (Produced by Sledgren)
10. “Gun Man” Featuring Maxo Kream (Produced by Sledgren)
11. “Gotta Get the Bag” (Produced by Sledgren)
12. “Tough Love” Featuring EmeryId (Produced by Sledgren and Jacobi)
13. “Trade It All” (Produced by Sledgren)
14. “Trap Trap Trap” (Produced by Sledgren)

'Larry June Finally Drops Off New “Sock It to Me Pt. 2” Album' have no comments

Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *