Saba Announces New “Care For Me” Album

Screen Shot 2018-03-20 at 11.59.47 AM

Rapidly rising Chicago artist Saba has announced a new album to release in 2018 and revealed the tracklist. The ten-track album will be titled Care For Me and will host features from theMIND, Kaina, and Chance The Rapper. Check the full tracklist below and be on the lookout for the album which is slated to release on April 5th.


  1. Busy ft. theMIND / Sirens
  2. Broken Girls
  3. LIFE
  4. Calligraphy
  5. Fighter ft. Kaina
  6. Smile
  7. Logout ft. Chance The Rapper
  8. Grey
  9. Prom / King
  10. Heaven

'Saba Announces New “Care For Me” Album' have no comments

Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *