Kid Cudi – Satellite Flight [Tracklist]



    With Kid Cudi’s new album, Satellite Flight due out this month, the Cleveland rapper provides a tracklist for the digital release of the upcoming project, additional jams will be added when the album makes its way into stores for the full release. Expect a release date in the near future as well.


    Check out the tracklist after the jump.

    1. Destination: Mother Moon

    2. Going To The Ceremony

    3. Satellite Flight

    4. Copernicus Landing

    5. Balmain Jeans Ft. Raphael Saadiq

    6. Too bad I Have To Destroy You Now

    7. Internal Bleeding

    8. In My Dreams 2015

    9. Return Of The Moon Man (Original Score)

    10. Troubled Boy


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here