Atlanta’s 2015 One Music Fest Lineup Announced + Tickets On Sale Now!



Atlanta’s One Music Fest announced their incredibly star studded Lineup for their 6th annual and 2015 fest, happening on September, 12th at Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood. The Lineup includes: Raekwon & Ghostface Killah, Lauryn Hill, The Roots, Scarface, 8Ball & MJG, Janelle Monae, BIG KRIT, The Internet, Raury, SZA, & slew of other artists, some which haven’t been announced yet. I personally think this is the best festival Lineup I’ve seen all year, and I’d love to attend it. Click the link below to purchase tickets, and Hurry, because they’re selling fast!

One Music Fest Website w/ Event Information

Purchase One Music Fest Tickets


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *