Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Tracklist)



With Dark Sky Paradise now available on iTunes for pre-order, the official tracklist has been unveiled which comes in at 15-tracks with quite a few features as well. The project will feature the likes of Drake, Kanye West, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, Kanye West, John Legend, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and more. Check out the full tracklist below.

01 Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
02 Blessings f. Drake
03 All Your Fault f. Kanye West
04 IDFWU f. E-40
05 Pay No Games f. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
06 Paradise (Extended)
07 Win Some, Lose Some
08 Stay Down
09 I Know f. Jhené Aiko
10 Deep f. Lil Wayne
11 One Man Can Change the World f. Kanye West & John Legend
12 Outro
13 Deserve It f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14 Research f. Ariana Grande
15 Platinum & Wood


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here