Chief Keef Reveals Tracklist for Upcoming Album “The Dedication”



A few days ago, Chicago-born rapper Chief Keef surprised the world by announcing his new album The Dedication, which is his fifth release of 2017. The upcoming project is slated to release on December 1st, and yesterday Keef finally revealed the official tracklisting. The forthcoming offering is set to be 15 tracks long, and will feature the likes of Lil Yachty, A Boogie, Turbo, D. Rich and a few others. Pre-order the album now, and stay tuned for the official release. Enjoy!


1. “Ticket”
2. “Keke Palmer”
3. “Mail Box”
4. “Cook”
5. “Bad” Feat. Tadoe
6. “Text”
7. “Get It”
8. “Glory Bridge” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
9. “Negro”
10. “Less Speed”
11. “Come on Now” Feat. Lil Yachty
12. “Kills”
13. “Told Y’all”
14. “Let Me See” Feat. Tadoe


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *