Fabolous Releases ‘The Young OG Project’


fabolous-young-og-project1 (1)

Fabolous continues his Christmas tradition with his new release of The Young OG Project, a brand new LP from the Brooklyn emcee.

Coming in at 11-tracks long, which was lead by his first single “Lituation” – the tape features verses from Rich Homie Quan, Chris Brown (remixing Nas’ “Oochie Wally” on “She Wildin” which I’ve included at the top), French Montana, Kevin Hart, Velous and much more.

Peep the tracklist below and make sure you purchase the LP right here.

01 Lituation
02 We Good ft. Rich Homie Quan
03 All Good
04 You Made Me ft. Tish Hyman
05 She Wildin’ ft. Chris Brown
06 Ball Drop ft. French Montana
07 Bish Bounce
08 Rap & Sex
9 Gone For the Winter ft. Velous
10 Cinnamon Apple ft. Kevin Hart
11 Young OG II ft. Abir Haronni


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *