Kid Cudi – Indicud (Cover + Tracklist)



Kid Cudi’s LP is set to be released a little under a month away and today, he reveals the official artwork and tracklist.  As promised, Indicud is set to feature 18 tracks with guest features from King Chip, Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, Hit-Boy, RZA and more.  Hit the jump and get a look at the full tracklist.  Album hit stores April 23rd.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here