Ludacris – Ludaversal (Artwork x Tracklist)



After releasing both “Beast Mode” and “Call Ya Bluff,” Luda will drop his forthcoming LP, Ludaversal, on March 31st. Today, he returns to the DC pages with the album’s tracklisting, which includes features John Legend, Big K.R.I.T, Miguel, Rick Ross, and more.


1. Ludaversal Intro
2. Grass Is Always Greener
3. Call Ya Bluff
4. Lyrical Healing
5. Beast Mode
6. Viagra Skit
7. Get Lit
8. Come and See Me Interlude
9. Come and See Me ft. Big K.R.I.T.
10. Good Lovin ft. Miguel
11. Ocean Skies ft. Monica
12. Not Long ft. Usher
13. Charge It To the Rap Game
14. This Has Been My World
15. Money ft. Rick Ross
16. Problems ft. Cee Lo Green
17. In My Life ft. John Legend
18. Burning Bridges ft. Jason Aldean

BONUS: After releasing “Calling Ya Bluff” last week, Ludacris releases another leak called “Beast Mode.”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *