Skyzoo – Music For My Friends (Tracklist & Features)



Brooklyn emcee Skyzoo has released the tracklisting for his upcoming album, “Music For My Friends” releasing June 23rd via First Generation Rich Inc./Empire.

Skyzoo posted the news on his tumblr earlier today, with a written message that gives insight into the depths of the upcoming project, and how it came to be. I’m personally excited for this project, because Skyzoo is one of my favorite artists. At every standpoint you can view a rapper from, Sky is definitely one of the most well-rounded and gifted dudes in the game right now. Collaborators such as Black Thought, Bilal, and Thelonius Martin have been enlisted for this album, so the bar of expectation for this one is high right now. View the tracklist below, and hit up Skyzoo’s tumblr to read his personal explanation for the upcoming LP.

1) All Day, Always
Produced by AntMan Wonder
2) Suicide Doors
Produced by MarcNfinit
3) The Moments That Matter (feat. Kay Cola)
Produced by Jahlil Beats, Co-Produced by AntMan Wonder
4) Luxury (feat. Westside Gunn)
Produced by Skyzoo
5) Everything’s For Sale
Produced by !llmind
6) See A Key (Ki’) (feat. Jadakiss)
Produced by Thelonious Martin
7) Money Makes Us Happy (feat. Black Thought & Bilal)
Produced by The Rvlt.
8) Playing Favorites (feat. Christon Gray)
Produced by !llmind
9) Meadow Of Trust (feat. Saba)
Produced by Black Metaphor
10) Women Who Can Cook
Produced by Thelonious Martin
11) Civilized Leisure (feat. MoZaic)
Produced by !llmind
12) The Experience
Produced by MarcNfinit
13 Asking Bodie For A Package (feat. Skarr Akbar)
Produced by !llmind
14) Things I Should’ve Told My Friends
Produced by Apollo Brown
15) Sweet Pursuit (feat. Kay Cola)
Produced by Seige Monstracity

*Itunes Bonus: Falling Out The Sky
Produced by Praise
*Vinyl/Cassette Bonus: Hands Folded Together (feat. Elzhi)
Produced by DJ Prince


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *