TeeFlii – Starr (Artwork x Tracklist)



TeeFlii’s release date for the forthcoming Starr is quickly approaching (Feb. 3rd), and today we finally get to see the official tracklist of his debut LP.

Led by “Change Your World” and the 2 Chainz-assisted “24 Hours,” Tee snags E-40, Nipsey Hussle, Skeme, Snoop, Dom Kennedy and more for his big name features. Pre-order the LP on iTunes.

01. Intro
02. Action
03. Give it to Me f. E-40
04. Hennessy & Weed f. Nipsey Hussle
05. Blue Lipstick f. Chris Brown
06. Something She’ll Do f. Skeme
07. Different Positions
08. Addicted f. Snoop Dogg & DJ Quik
09. I Don’t Need You f. Dom Kennedy
10. Change Your World
11. Love Over Money
12. 24 Hours f. 2 Chainz


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *