Tory Lanez – Sincerely Tory [Mixtape]


Definitely one of my personal favorite artists coming out of Canada that’s not JD Era, is Tory Lanez, who dropped off his latest mixtape, Sincerely Tory.  I was a fan of the couple leaks he dropped a couple months ago so I’m expecting him to deliver on this mixtape with his singing and rapping ability.  Unfortunately, there are no features from anyone as I was hoping he would grab some of his Canadian friends like Honey Cocaine or something.  Haha.  You can stream, see the tracklist and download the mixtape after the jump.

01. Sincerely Tory (Prod by Tory Lanez &amp Cyllistic)
02. Apartment 310 (Prod by Tory Lanez &amp Cyllistic)
03. Sextasy (Prod by Tory Lanez &amp Cyllistic )
04. Stupido (Prod by Tory Lanez &amp Cyllistic
05. Warchild (Prod by Tory Lanez &amp Cyllistic)
06. Carolina High (Prod by Tory Lanez)
07. The Doowop Kid (Interlude) (Prod by Tory Lanez)
08. Friday The 13th (Prod by Tory Lanez &amp Tokyo Monster)
09. Blame My Ex (Co Prod Tory Lanez)
10. Im Gone Have It (Interlude)
11. Remembrance Day (Prod by Tory Lanez &amp Tokyo Monster)
12. Stolen Hearts (Prod by Tory Lanez &amp Cyllistic)
13. Wings (Prod by Tory Lanez &amp Cyllistic)
14. High Notes (Prod by Tory Lanez &amp C.Dara)
15. Highschool Memories (Prod by Tory Lanez &amp Chemist)
16. Stripclub Las Vegas (Bonus) (Prod by Tory Lanez)
17. On a F cking Lean (Prod by Tory Lanez)
18. Shut Up (Bonus) (Prod by Chemist &amp Tory Lanez)
19. The Morning After (Prod by Tory Lanez &amp Cyllistic)
20. You Shouldnt Have (Prod by Tory Lanez &amp Cyllistic)

Stream/Download: Tory Lanez – Sincerely Tory


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here