The Underachievers – Cellar Door: Terminus Ut Exordium (Artwork & Tracklist)


Screen Shot 2014-06-19 at 5.18.14 PM

With the East Coast representatives, The Underachievers releasing their upcoming album on August 17th, the crew releases the artwork and tracklist for the project. Cellar Door: Terminus Ut Exordium will consist of 12 tracks which you can check out below. The list currently only shows one feature being Portugal The Man so expect to see the rest of the production and guest features announced soon.

1. Luminescence
2. Chrysalis
3. Radiance
4. Caprice
5. Incandescent (prod. Ryan Hemsworth)
6. Sonorous
7. Metropolis
8. Nebulous
9. Ethereal
10. Quiescent
11. Amorphous f. Portugal The Man
12. Felicity


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *