YG – My Krazy Life [Tracklist]



With his debut album releasing March 18th, YG unveils the tracklist which consists of 14 tracks packed with top tier features such as ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Rich Homie Quan, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, & more. Check out the full tracklist after the jump.

1. The Put On Intro
2. Bpt
3. I Just Wanna Party f. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock
4. Left, Right f. DJ Mustard
5. Bicken Back Being Bool
6. Meet the Flockers f. Tee Cee
7. My N***a f. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan
8. Do It To Ya f. TeeFLii
9. Me & My Bi**h f. Tory Lanez
10. Who Do You Love? f. Drake
11. Really Be Smokin’ N Drinkin’ f. Kendrick Lamar
12. 1Am
13. Thank God (Interlude) f. Big TC & RJ
14. Sorry Momma f. Ty Dolla $ign


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here