Get Hip to Bankroll Blockaye and His Latest Hit, “Chosen”


Meet Bankroll Blockaye, the rising SoundCloud artist that you need to hear. Recently, Bankroll has built his following off buzzing records, “Freezer,” “Heads,” and “Forbes List,” making him a candidate to blow up as we continue head through 2022. Today, Bankroll Blockaye makes his debut onto pages with his latest smash, “Chosen,” featuring fellow collaborators Devin Tyler and 9Anyal. The sonics on this record are absolutely crazy, something I think Yeat and Che Romani are touching when it comes to upcoming acts. It’s actually bonkers.

No word on when he plans on dropping a project because by the looks of it, it looks like he’s only been releasing singles for the past couple months. Hopefully these singles are leading up to something bigger. Until then, check out “Chosen” below. Tap in.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *