OTF’s Lil Mexico Is Taking Over South Carolina


Our homie and OTF member Lil Mexico is starting to really cut through the underground as he makes his way towards being a household name. Mexico continues to put the final touches on his his anticipated project, For The Family, which is expected to drop soon, and is rumored to feature OTF members Lil Durk, Timo, Booka and many more. With a heavy piano instrumental at their backs, Lil Mexico and OTF’s Timo drop off their high-energy video for “F*ck It,” shot by Florida videographer ShotByJolo. Until For The Family drops, check out “Fuck It” below and stay tuned for more drops from the South Carolina buzzmaker. You’ll thank us later.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *