YG Announces New Album ‘Blame It On The Streets’



Last March, rapper YG set the world on fire with his debut album, My Krazy Life. With the help of DJ Mustard, Ty Dolla $ign and Jeezy, the Compton emcee has really become a household name.

Speaking of that LP, YG has come out today and officially announced his second project of the year called Blame It On The Streets. He’s also incorporating hiss first ever film-and-soundtrack offering as well. The 30-minute short film is expected to have special screenings in NYC, The LP is set to release on December 15th, with features from DJ Mustard, DJ Quik, Jay 305, Nipsey Hussle and Mack 10. Check out the tracklist below.


01. BPT Live
02. Bicken Back Being Bool (Remix) (feat. Big Wy, Mack 10 & DJ Quik)
03. Blame It On The Streets (feat. Jay 305)
04. Ride With Me (feat. RJ & Nipsey Hussle)
05. Me & My Bitch (The Neighbourhood Remix)
06. If I Ever (feat. TeeCee 4800 & Charlie Hood)
07. G$FB (feat. Slim 400, D Lo & RJ)
08. OMMIO (Freestyle) (feat. RJ)
09. 2015 Flow (Prod. by DJ Mustard)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here