Ghostface Killah – Love Don’t Live Here No More ft. Kandace Springs



With everyone all waiting for the highly anticipated Wu-Tang Clan reunion LP A Better Tomorrow, Ghostface Killah has been running quietly lately as he releases the tracklist and artwork for his 11th studio LP, 36 Seasons. Today, he releases the project’s official first single “Love Don’t Live Here No More,” featuring Kandace Springs.

After you listen to the record above, peep the entire tracklisting for 36 Seasons, below.


01. The Battlefield (feat. GFK, Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams)
02. Love Don’t Live Here No More (feat. Kandace Springs)
03. Here I Go Again (feat. GFK, AZ & Rell)
04. Loyalty (feat. Kool G Rap & Nems)
05. It’s a Thin Line Between Love and Hate (feat. The Revelations)
06. The Dog’s of War (feat. GFK, Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap)
07. Emergency Procedure (feat. GFK & Pharoahe Monch)
08. Double Cross (feat. GFK & AZ]
09. Bamboo’s Lament (feat. Kandace Springs)
10. Pieces of the Puzzle (feat. GFK & AZ)
11. Homicide (feat. GFK, Nems & Shawn Wigs)
12. Blood in the Streets (feat. GFK & AZ)
13. Call My Name (feat. GFK)
14. I Love You For All Seasons (feat. The Revelations)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *