MMG – Self Made Vol. 3 (Tracklist)



With the VMAs starting in a few, the tracklist for MMG’s upcoming third compilation Self Made album has been revealed. The album is set to hold 16 tracks garnering guest features from Lil Snupe, Lupe Fiasco, Yo Gotti, Trina, Lupe Fiasco, Lil Boosie, and more.  Of course, every main MMG artist will also be making an appearance on this album.  Hit the jump to check out the full tracklist and guest credits.

01 Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
02 Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
03 The Plug (Meek Mill featuring Omelly)
04 Levels (Meek Mill)
05 Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Young Breed & Lil Boosie)
06 Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Wale & Birdman)
07 Black Grammys (Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)
08 Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
09 Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T)
10 Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
11 What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh)
12 The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13 Kilo (Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)
14 Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15 Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana)
16 God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Bonus Tracks:
17 My Man
18 Paris


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here